Contact Persons

We are here for you

 

Thomas Kandolf
Managing Director

Phone: +43 4277 22 11 358
Mobile: +43 664 601 21 358
E-Mail: thomas.kandolf@hirsch-gruppe.com

 

Helmut Walten
Head of Sales Insulation Materials

Phone: +43 4277 22 11 117
Mobile: +43 664 601 21 117
E-Mail: helmut.walten@hirsch-gruppe.com

 

Alexander Doskocil
Head of Sales Molded Parts & Packaging

Phone: +43 4277 22 11 401
Mobile: +43 664 601 21 401
E-Mail: alexander.doskocil@hirsch-gruppe.com

 

Peter Jäger
Key Account Manager Insulation Materials

Mobile: +43 664 601 21 706
E-Mail: peter.jaeger@hirsch-gruppe.com

 

Helmut Rabensteiner
Key Account Manager EPS-Molded Parts & Packaging

Mobile: +43 664 601 21 224
E-Mail: helmut.rabensteiner@hirsch-gruppe.com

 

Jutta Eckert
Key Account Manager HVAC

Mobile: +43 664 601 21 420
E-Mail: jutta.eckert@hirsch-gruppe.com

 

Hannes Fischer
Key Account Manager plastic free Molded Parts & Packaging

Mobile: +43 664 601 21 241
E-Mail: hannes.fischer@hirsch-gruppe.com

 

Darline Greschitz-Hinteregger
Sales office Insulation

Phone: +43 4277 22 11 415
Mobile: +43 664 601 21 415
E-Mail: darline.greschitz-hinteregger@hirsch-gruppe.com

 

Juliane Funder
Sales office Molded Parts & Packaging

Phone: +43 4277 22 11 243
Mobile: +43 664 601 21 243
E-Mail: juliane.funder@hirsch-gruppe.com

 

Bianca Sereinig
Product & Quality Control Manager

Phone: +43 4277 22 11 412
Mobile: +43 664 60121 412
E-Mail: bianca.sereinig@hirsch-gruppe.com

 

Markus Kraft
Head of global procurement
raw materials & energy

Phone: +43 4277 22 11 137
Mobile: +43 664 60121 137
E-Mail: markus.kraft@hirsch-gruppe.com